03
Dec
13

Call of Duty: Ghosts – Embedded FEMA and Martial Law Propaganda

I like a good FPS (first-person shooter) game, just as much as the next guy–if not more–but the new Call of Duty: Ghosts game has ‘ruffled my feathers.’

It took me a while to notice all the FEMA trucks and banners, and the curfew posters (a few examples are below), but once I did I found those items littered throughout the game!

Now that I think about it, the whole point was probably sneaking those images in, ‘under the radar,’ for subliminal effect. It’s all sickening, regardless.

Have you noticed that most of the recent FPS military-style FPS games have focused on the USA being attacked and devastated, with the need for military in the streets–complete with curfews and martial law?

Something sure looks fishy…

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image


1 Response to “Call of Duty: Ghosts – Embedded FEMA and Martial Law Propaganda”


  1. 1 nonperson
    April 23, 2014 at 2:33 PM

    They sure are trying to get us used to the ideai of living under martial law


Leave a comment